We are Thankful for the Service and Dedication of our retired personnel. The following have given a career to our community and the Fry Fire district.

Hubert Jackson

Gene Powers

Michael Randolph

Stacey Barnett

Rolando Gomez

John Vanishville

Javier Martinez

Ron Huckins

Martin Jones

Michael Mckearney

James Cretens

Alfredo Gonzalez

Robert Robb

Bud Mullaney

Chris Jones

Jim Maloney

Roy Lingo

Michael Labrecque

Jeff Spencer

William Miller

Dave Stoddard

Kurt Kuriger

James Engols

The 1946 Truck in Christmas Parade

Employee / Admin Login

Weather for
Sierra Vista, AZ

Partly Cloudy
Friday 10/19 10%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy. Lows overnight in the low 50s.
Partly Cloudy
Saturday 10/20 20%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. Gusty winds in the morning. A stray shower or thunderstorm is possible. High 74F. Winds ESE at 20 to 30 mph.
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Sunday 10/21 50%
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Partly cloudy with afternoon showers or thunderstorms. High 74F. Winds SE at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 50%.